Board Members

The current members of the CBTF Board of Directors are:

President Joanne Moser, ON
Past-President Jeff Johnson, ON
1st Vice-President Karen Gratton, BC
2nd Vice-President Beth Swain, AB
Secretary Cindy Dietrich, SK
Treasurer Terry Stewart, SK
Technical Chair Dana Peteleski, MB
Judges' Rep Jenna Jemieff, AB
Coaches' Rep Maureen Johnson, SK
Athlete's Rep Shawna Spencer, ON
British Columbia Chair Shannon Webster, BC
Alberta Chair Candy Tedford, AB
Saskatchewan Chair Leeann Skinner, SK
Manitoba Chair Tammy De Jong, MB
Ontario President Andrea James, ON
Quebec President Julie Cushman, QC
New Brunswick Chair Todd Middleton, NB
Nova Scotia Chair Kim Jollimore, NS