Canadians 2009 Head Judges Selected

Karen Gratton, CBTF Technical Chair, is pleased to announce the following Head Judge selections during the Canadians 2009 events:

- 2008 Level A & B Team Trial Events: Tina Larson
- 2008 Canadian Individual/Duet Winner/Championship & Open: Wendy Cruickshank
- 2008 Canadian Group Winner/Championship & Open: Ron Kopas

By admin at Sat, 05/30/2009 - 16:09

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/canadians-2009-head-judges-selected#comment-0