2008 Grand National Champions

At the completion of the recent 2008 Canadian Championships, the Divisional Champions squared off against one another in front of an enthusiastic audience at the Grand National competition on Thursday July 3. Complete results from all divisions are also <u>available</u> [1].

CBTF congratulates all of the 2008 Canadian Championship divisional winners and the 2008 Grand National Champions:

Solo	Jenna Jemieff
Men's Solo	Matthew Johnson
Medley	Danielle Priel
Solo Dance Twirl	Sara Thibeault
2-Baton	Jenna Jemieff
3-Baton	Jenna Jemieff
Duet	Sara Thibeault and Kayla McKinnon
Dance Twirl Team	SOBG Sr Small - "Dreamgirls"
CBTF Twirl Team	Spectrum North "Beetlejuice"
Twirl Corps	SOBG "Hand Jive"
Leader of the Day - Floor Corps (Twirl Corps)	Rebecca Maciver

A complete history of all Grand National recipients is also available [2] on the website.

By admin at Wed, 07/16/2008 - 15:01

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/2008-grand-national-champions?page=1#comment-0

Links

[1] http://www.cbtf.ca/node/240 [2] http://www.cbtf.ca/resources/awards/grands