Canadians 2008 Head Judges Selected

Karen Gratton, CBTF Technical Chair, is pleased to announce the following Head Judge selections during the Canadians 2008 events:

- 2008 Canadian Tream Trials: Tina Larson
- 2008 Level B Freestyle/Pairs: Stephanie Infurnari
- 2008 Canadian Individual/Duet Winner/Championship & Open: Wendy Cruickshank
- 2008 Canadian Group Winner/Championship & Open: Lynda Garland

By admin at Tue, 05/06/2008 - 17:33

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/canadians-2008-head-judges-selected#comment-0