## **CBTF** Athlete Scholarship

Year	Winner
2023	Sarah Doherty
2022	Morgan Dixon
2021	Caitlyn Dignard
2020	Danielle Skinner
2019	Yonatan Orlov
2018	Cassidy Doherty
2017	Julee Stewart
2016	Mackenzie Ross
2015	Jennifer Parisian
2014	Genevieve Cormier
2013	Matthew Johnson
2012	Jenna Jemieff
2011	Alannah Biega
2010	
2009	

By admin at Thu, 08/05/2021 - 11:03

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/cbtf-athlete-scholarship?mini=2022-07