Technical Committee Members

The current members of the CBTF Technical Committee are:

Dana Peteleski, MB
Jeff Johnson, ON
Maureen Johnson, SK
?Ron Kopas, ON <u>?</u>
Jenna Jemieff, AB
Maureen Johnson, SK
Shawna Spencer, ON
Leisha Strachan, MB
Sara Thibeault, SK
Sue Mepham, ON
Tracy Eyssens, BC
Jenna Jemieff, AB
Elan Paluck, SK
Sara Sabeski, MB
Deardra Leslie, ON
Lisa Pitre, QC
Brenda Arsenault-LeBlanc, NB
Vacant

By admin at Wed, 03/12/2008 - 21:57

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/technical-committee-members?mini=2023-03