Technical Committee Members

The current members of the CBTF Technical Committee are:

Technical Chair	Dana Peteleski, MB
Past Technical Chair	Jeff Johnson, ON
WBTF Technical Committee Representative	Maureen Johnson, SK
?WBTF Judges Committee Representative <u>?</u>	?Ron Kopas, ON <u>?</u>
Judges Representative	Jenna Jemieff, AB
Coaches Representative	Maureen Johnson, SK
Athletes Representative	Shawna Spencer, ON
Group Events Representative	Leisha Strachan, MB
Skills Development Program Representative	Sara Thibeault, SK
Sanction Officer	Sue Mepham, ON
BC Technical Chair	Tracy Eyssens, BC
Alberta Technical Chair	Jenna Jemieff, AB
Saskatchewan Technical Chair	Elan Paluck, SK
Manitoba Technical Chair	Sara Sabeski, MB
Ontario Technical Chair	Deardra Leslie, ON
Quebec Technical Chair	Lisa Pitre, QC
New Brunswick Technical Chair	Brenda Arsenault-LeBlanc, NB
Nova Scotia Technical Chair	Vacant

By admin at Wed, 03/12/2008 - 21:57

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/technical-committee-members