Sharon Holliday Memorial Award for Sportsmanship

Year	Winner
2020	All CBTF Athletes
2019	Nancy Lightheart
2018	Alyssa Larade
2017	Jasmine Runge
2016	Danelle Mocknowed
2015	Elan Paluck
2014	Edie & Jennifer Parisian
2013	Leisha Strachan and Kristin Macaraeg
2012	Julia Newton
2011	Bell and Schulz families

By admin at Sun, 10/02/2011 - 22:15

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/sharon-holliday-memorial-award-sportsmanship?mini=2021-06