## **Athlete of the Year - Overall**

Year	Athlete
2023	Julee Stewart, SK
2022	Julee Stewart, SK
2019	Julee Stewart, SK
2018	Julee Stewart, SK
2017	Jasmine Runge, SK
2016	Julee Stewart, SK
2015	Nicole Johnson, ON
2014	Nicole Johnson, ON
2013	Sara Black, AB
2012	Kayla McKinnon, SK
2011	Kiera West, SK
2010	Kiera West, SK
2009	Kayla McKinnon, SK
2008	Sara Thibeault, SK
2007	Jenna Jemieff, AB
2006	Jenna Jemieff, AB
2005	Jenna Jemieff, AB
2004	Kris Nichols, SK
2003	Michelle Smith, AB
2002	Michelle Smith, AB
2001	Hollie Neilson, AB
2000	Hollie Neilson, AB
1999	Hollie Neilson, AB
1998	Hollie Neilson, AB
1997	Hollie Neilson, AB
1996	Hollie Neilson, AB
1995	Kristin Macaraeg, MB
1994	Leisha Strachan, MB
1993	Stacy Singer, SK
1992	Stacy Singer, SK
1991	Stacy Singer, SK
1990	Stacy Singer, SK
1989	Stacy Singer, SK
1988	Stacy Singer, SK
1987	Lucinda McMaster, MB
1986	Alison Brown, SK
1985	Stacy Singer, SK

## Athlete of the Year - Overall Published on Canadian Baton Twirling Federation (https://cbtf.ca)

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:40

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/athlete-year-overall?mini=2019-02