Senior Individual Challenge Award

| Year | Winner |
|------|--------------|
| 2023 | Elise Miller |

Prior to 2023, this award was known as the Senior Individual Challenge Cup:

| Year | Winner |
|------|--------------------------------------|
| 2022 | Paige Epp |
| 2019 | Danielle Skinner |
| 2018 | Hannah Ounsworth |
| 2017 | Amina Egag |
| 2016 | Cassidy Doherty |
| 2015 | Jasmine Runge |
| 2014 | Rhaychelle Tan |
| 2013 | Julee Stewart |
| 2012 | Mackenzie Wacker |
| 2011 | Jennifer Atkinson |
| 2010 | Kayla McKinnon |
| 2009 | Sara Thibeault |
| 2008 | Jenna Jemieff |
| 2007 | Stephanie Middleton |
| 2006 | Stephanie Middleton & Danielle Priel |
| 2005 | Larissa Dearing |
| 2004 | Casey Berry |
| 2003 | Kris Nichols |
| 2002 | Kris Nichols |
| 2001 | Theresa Baumgartner |
| 2000 | Jennifer Tangjerd |
| 1999 | Cindy Goldie |
| 1998 | Cindy Goldie |
| 1997 | Cindy Goldie |
| 1996 | Cindy Goldie |
| 1995 | Kristin Macareg |
| 1994 | Lori-Lynne Smith |
| 1993 | Sheryl Holliday |

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:50

Senior Individual Challenge Award

Published on Canadian Baton Twirling Federation (https://cbtf.ca)

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/senior-individual-challenge-award