Junior Individual Challenge Award

Year	Winner
2023	Lucy Gray

Prior to 2023, this award was known as the Junior Individual Challenge Cup:

Year	Winner
2022	Annabelle Porter
2019	Elise Miller
2018	Alyssa Hendry
2017	Morgan Dixon
2016	Danielle Skinner
2015	Kayla Weir
2014	Josi Treleaven
2013	Amina Egag
2012	Brianna Middleton
2011	Megan Arsenault
2010	Jasmine Runge
2009	Lissa Anne McGaghey
2008	Brigitte Moser
2007	Chloe Ceulemans
2006	Kiera West
2005	Kiera West
2004	Kayla Ireland and Megan Priel
2003	Jenna Jemieff
2002	Megan Priel
2001	Stephanie Hart and Jenna Jemieff
2000	Sheila Bissonnette and Jenna Jemieff
1999	Jenna Jemieff
1998	Stephanie Hart
1997	Sheila Bissonnette and Jennifer Tanjgerd
1996	Sheila Bissonnette
1995	Holly Neilson
1994	Leah Holliday
1993	Leah Holliday

By admin at Tue, 03/25/2008 - 22:49

Junior Individual Challenge Award

Published on Canadian Baton Twirling Federation (https://cbtf.ca)

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/junior-individual-challenge-award