Board Members

The current members of the CBTF Board of Directors are:

Joanne Moser, ON
Jeff Johnson, ON
Karen Gratton, BC
Beth Swain, AB
Cindy Dietrich, SK
Terry Stewart, SK
Dana Peteleski, MB
Jenna Jemieff, AB
Maureen Johnson, SK
Vacant
Tracy Eyssens, BC
Craig Curran-Morton, AB
Leslie Switzer, SK
Trina Cimino, MB
Sarah Weir, ON
Vacant
Micheline Babineau, NB
Vacant

By admin at Wed, 03/12/2008 - 21:40

Source URL: https://cbtf.ca/article/board-members?mini=2022-10